Polk County Schools Administration


Mission Statement:

The mission of Polk County Schools, in partnership with parents and community, is to prepare and inspire each student to

be a literate, responsible, productive member of a diverse society who believes learning is a lifelong process.



Aaron Greene

Superintendent

agreene@polkschools.org


Ronette Dill

Curriculum Director

rdill@polkschools.org


Debbie Lovelace

Finance Officer

dlovelace@polkschools.org


David Scherping

Technology/Accountability Director

scherp@polkschools.org


Mike Melton

Student Services

mmelton@polkschools.org


Kathy Harding

Preschool & Nursing Director

kharding@polkschools.org


Mary Butler

Child Nutrition

mbutler@polkschools.org


Lambert Ridings

Transportation Director

lridings@polkschools.org


Robert Gilbert

Maintenance Director

rgilbert@polkschools.org


Rachael Haynes-Wood

Personnel

rhaynes-wood@polkschools.org